Skip to content
February 19, 2008 / ranacse05

My first Job


Hello every one.Finally i joined a Developing company ๐Ÿ™‚ .I said finally bcoz i got offer from a company few days ago and Daud IT invite me for an interview but as i’m still a student i cant join there.But after all this i got an offer from one of my close friend Salahuddin he just offered me a Job on DynamicMalloc and i just said “YES” and from 17 th Feb 2008 i start my office from my room.We discussed about our product and me & pasha start to work on our company site. ๐Ÿ™‚ I just as a PHP developer.I know i’m not much skilled but i’m sure that with in some times i’ll pro if i work really hard.

My company provides these services.

My journey begins. ๐Ÿ™‚

12 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rajib / Feb 19 2008 6:46 pm

    Congratulation… pichiii boy… lol. Wish you achieve more success.

    98′
    Rajib

  2. asadujjaman / Feb 20 2008 1:45 pm

    So u r the first ’05 to get a job! wow! Congratulations man!!!

  3. manchumahara / Feb 20 2008 8:45 pm

    wow…but plz don’t forget to finish your honrs. best of luck man…

  4. Rujdy / Feb 20 2008 8:56 pm

    Congratulationโ€ฆ!go ahead…..anzo…

  5. ranacse05 / Feb 20 2008 9:00 pm

    @ Manchumahara
    Ya i always keep that in mind.

  6. Omi Azad / Feb 21 2008 6:23 pm

    Who called you from DaudIT?

    Strange that I didn’t know though I’m the project manager there and the 3rd man in management.

  7. ranacse05 / Feb 21 2008 6:31 pm

    @ Omi Bhai
    Rafiq bhai.And as far i know u joined recently.They called me at 17th Dec (Night).

  8. Omi Azad / Feb 21 2008 6:37 pm

    Hmm,
    Misunderstanding. You said “few days ago” that is why I thought you got the call recently. ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. hasin / Feb 22 2008 6:09 pm

    @rana
    Well, Congrats for the job but I want u to finish ur study first. After that learn the latest technologies. Dont worry about job right now – u will get plenty of jobs once you are done.

  10. Jahangir kabir / Feb 22 2008 9:29 pm

    hmm ..its a good news.I wish urs success in future but be careful don’t be satisfied in any field. U know in the real world lot of Boss in every field. I have to met some of them and I saw that they are not satisfied because of their career. This is the first step to build a top level career.Our BD people problem is that they are satisfied after getting a few success and think that now this is the time to take rest.If u want to achieve a top position u should need to be honest,sincere, hard worker and offcourse restless life.Try to be clever. Carry on.

  11. Rumana / Feb 25 2008 10:54 am

    Congratulation!!! Sounds great, but plz first finish your study. Job can wait, but knowledge cant.

  12. kolpobilashi / Feb 25 2008 1:47 pm

    really a nice beginning Rana ๐Ÿ™‚
    keep going and always stick with ur main goal
    and of course.. the same tune again ๐Ÿ˜›
    “don underestimate your studies”

Leave a Reply

